Big Book Tag

For this tag, all you have to do show off the 5 biggest books on your shelf that you have read, and 2 big books that you have not read. I was not tagged and I don’t know who created the tag but it seems fun to do this. Also 2015 will be a year in which I plan to read a lot of big books.

 

2015-02-19 10.11.30

5 biggest books I’ve read:

There are two A Song of Ice and Fire books in my top 5 but because A Dance with Dragons is my biggest book that I have to read I will choose some other big books for this category. I will only choose one book from a series.

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell (1.011 pages)

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J. K. Rowling (870 pages)

Vergebung (english title: The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest) by Stieg Larsson (864 pages)

Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer (800 pages)

I am Charlotte Simmons by Tom Wolfe (738 pages)

 

2015-02-19 10.11.58

2 biggest books on my TBR shelf:

A Dance with Dragons by George R. R. Martin (1.123 pages)

The Well of Ascension by Brandon Sanderson (763 pages)

 

Books_Kindle

3 Biggest books on my Kindle:

American Gods by Neil Gaiman (656 pages)

Night Film by Marisha Pessl (640 pages)

The Crimson Crown by Cinda Willliams Chima (598 pages)

Kommentar verfassen

